FancyStacker

FancyStacker was removed for some reason.
We are work on a new version with 80 levels.
Hope we can finish as soon as possible.

Youtube:

flickrImage:http://www.flickr.com/photos/reanimation2009/?saved=1
flickrVideo:http://www.flickr.com/photos/reanimation2009/3952953268/

2 Responses to “FancyStacker”

  1. Mike Says:

    Hi Reanimation and Wei Liu!

    I was greatly impressed with FancyStacker!  It’s a complete sensory joy to play!

    I compose and produce music for animation, games, audiobooks, and iPhone applications.  I’ve provided a link to some of my music:

    http://www.mikeweisermusic.com/mikeweisermusic/soundtracks.html

    Are you ever looking for music, sound design, or audio editing?

    I work remotely from my home studio or on location.  I am also affiliated and have access to recording studios in a variety of locations.

    Nice job on all your application development so far!  I would love to be involved with future apps as well as updates of current software.

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Thanks!

    Mike Weiser

    p.s. The popular iPhone application, StickWars, includes my composition for in-game music!
    [video src="http://www.mikeweisermusic.com/mikeweisermusic/soundtracks_files/StickWarsSampleMobile.m4v" /]

  2. Sergey Says:

    I the admin of a site ipromocode.ru (in day on 5600 persons) suggest you to hold competition at me on a site. Please give me 2 promocodes for review or 7 promocodes for competition for FancyStacker. It will be good PR a course. Please answer to email admin@ipromocode.ru

Leave a Reply

